Board of Directors

2019 BCTCPA Board of Directors

If you would like to connect with the Board, please email us at:

BCTCPA would like to thank our outgoing Directors, Lance Price, Christine Gray and Joanne Watt, the Rating Committee and all the staff and volunteers for their hard work and commitment to the Club. Thank you.

Welcome aboard for 2019 – Denise Alexis, Laurie Black-Haughton, Spencer Gamache, Susan MacAndrew and Shawn Reed, and thank you to our remaining Executive and Board Members, Russell Armstrong, Eric Dolphin, Launi Giesbrecht and Travis Van Dongen.

Russell Armstrong
Vice President:
Secretary:Spencer Gamache
Directors:Denise Alexis
Laurie Black-Haughton
Eric Dolphin
Launi Giesbrecht
Susan MacAndrew
Shawn Reed
Travis Van Dongen
Rating Chair:Brent Shaw
Rating Committee:Graham Armstrong
Ryan Conan
Debbie Molnar
Randy Ophus

Cliff Sigouin